Sunday, April 17, 2016

New Board Members

Here is the Rotaract board for 2016-2017! (*denotes new board members)

Co-Presidents: Michael Coyne and Jordan Doman
Vice President: Raluca Gaina
Treasurer: Ava Barzegar*
Secretary: Alex Kimmel*
Local Service Director: Sophi Leporte*
Professional Development: Patrick Dinh
Membership Director: Donovan Sandoval-Heglund*
Media Coordinator: Martin Cheung

Farewell to our two seniors on board this year, Claudia Cheung and Allison Siegenfeld!